I Am INDIA Song ‘ Qaidi Band ‘

I am India Lyrics Qaidi Band

Qaidi Band I Am INDIA Song

Movie/album: Qaidi Band (2017)

Singers: Arijit Singh, Yashita Sharma

Music Composer: Amit Trivedi

Director: Habib Faisal

Music Label: YRF Music

Starring: Aadar Jain, Anya Singh, Sachin Pilgaonkar

Release on: 25th August, 2017


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.