Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Poster

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi

The eighth season of Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi, an Indian reality and stunt television series premiered first on 22 July 2017 and is broadcast on Colors TV. The name of the season is Khatron Ke Khiladi: Pain in Spain. It airs on Saturday and Sunday nights at 9 PM. The series is produced by Endemol India of Deepak Dhar.The season, which is filmed in Spain, is hosted by Rohit Shetty.

Playing Celebrities Khatron Ke Khiladi Pain in Spain
Playing Celebrities of Fear Factor : Khatron Ke                          Khiladi Pain in Spain


  • Rohit Shetty
  • Hina Khan
  • Lopamudra Raut
  • Karan Wahi
  • Nia Sharma
  • Rithvik Dhanjani
  • Geeta Phogat
  • Manveer Gurjar
  • Shiny Doshi
  • Shantanu Maheshwari

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.